Picture This

21 Apr

I had a bad habit for years collecting picture frames I didn’t need. Just love the idea of them, cute ways to show off your fam and friends. I have no where near the space for all those frames now, so I have held off buying any more. Then I saw these…

I want a dozen of em. Love love love the colors. I found these on a new favorite website: Fashion & Recycling

http://dustfactoryvintage.com/labels/sustainable%20design.html

Check them out. Pretty fun site to look through when you’re bored.

3 Responses to “Picture This”

  1. Interactive Whiteboards : October 30, 2010 at 5:33 pm #

    picture frames that are made of wood are still one of the best picture frames that you can get ”

  2. Fire Surround November 18, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    we both have those traditional picture frames and digital picture frames at home. both are great for displaying family pictures “;:

  3. Cotton Comforter Sets January 25, 2011 at 12:30 am #

    ~’: I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information “~:

Leave a Reply

